Song of Sophia

New CD – Song of Sophia

Harp, enchanting vocals and violira, recorded in seven
chapels and abbeys in Languedoc, France.

The chapels of the Cathars, Templars, and earliest Christians produce a pure
harmonic acoustic that transports the listener to this mystical land of the grail.

Songs include: Lux Lucet, Notre Dame de Lourdes, Nefer Ka Ra,
Gayatri Mantra and Mariam Maria Sophia.


“Sublime!” — Next in the West magazine
“Beautiful, haunting.” — P.T. Psychotherapist
“Sensual, luscious sound—brings to life the memory of being
in those ancient times.”
— R.B., M.S.W. health care professional


Short clips from each track:

01 Viva Santa Maria

02 Salt of Earth

03 Maria-Sophia Invocation

04 Notre Dame de Lourdes

05 Mariam Maria Sophia

06 Spirit Waters

07 Wisdom's Whisper

08 I Am All That Is

09 Lux Lucet

10 Nefer Ka Ra

11 Portal of Sophia

12 Gayatri Mantra